Term 1

Term 1a Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October

Term 1b Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Term 2

Term 2a Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Term 2b Monday 22nd February – Friday 2nd April

Term 3

Term 3a Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Term 3b Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July

Minimum enrolment period is for one whole term.

Tours of the premises is by appointment only.

Term dates and fees 2020/21

Preschool / Nursery Full Time

 

Full day             5 days 9.00 - 3.00        Term 1   65,200   70 days

Full day             5 days 9.00 - 3.00        Term 2   56,000   60 days

Full day             5 days 9.00 - 3.00        Term 3   56,000   60 days

Part day (Nursery only)

 

Part day             5 days  9.00 -12.00      Term 1   45,650  70 days

Part day             5 days  9.00 -12.00      Term 2   39,200  60 days

part day             5 days  9.00 -12.00      Term 3   39,200  60 days

Part time fees are for Nursery group only

Fees are payable at the beginning of each term. You will receive an invoice from us detailing sessions your child is due to attend. Please Ensure fees are paid within two weeks of receiving the invoice . invoices should be made payable to Tiny Steps via bank transfer , cheque or cash.

cheques should be made payable to "Samui Tiny steps co, Ltd'.

Deposits

We ask a 15,000 thb Deposit fully refundable to secure your place untill you give us one month written notice of leaving Tiny steps ,Deposits are fully refundable provided we receive the requested notice.

No registration fee needed

Nursery days are Monday to Friday (closed Saturday and Sunday).

 

All Fees are reviewed annually..

we offer 10 % sibling discount.

© 2018 Samui Tiny Steps Proudly created with Wix.com

Call us:

Tel: +66(0) 7742 6941

Find us: 

2/68 moo 1 Bophut Koh Samui Thailand.